Our auto mechanics at Tri-Action Auto are relied upon for auto repair throughout both Chesterfield and Macomb Townships. If you are having an issue with your car, you can count on our team to fix it right the first time. And we think the reviews left by Chesterfield and Macomb Townships drivers are a testament to the trustworthy and honorable way we operate at Tri-Action Auto.

8/22/2017
5

Great job

Thank you Kevin! Always a pleasure! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
8/19/2017
5

Great work, car is running better than ever.

Thanks Chris, I'm glad we were able to resolve the issues you were having and that your car is running better then ever! If there is anything you need in the future, don't hesitate to call! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
8/16/2017
5

Work completed on time, done well, competitive price.

Thank you for your review Dan. Always a pleasure to see you! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
8/9/2017
5

Kate did a great job on my oil change, and Aaron helped work me into their already busy schedule. This place is a bit of drive for me, but it's totally worth it!

Thank you Mary Anne! I know that we are not right around the corner from you and we are thankful that you choose use us to service your vehicle. Kate has been a welcome addition to our team and I'll let her know that she's been recognized! Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
8/4/2017
5

Great auto repair shop. Good service.

Thank you Steven, We appreciate your comments! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
8/3/2017
5

Good as Always

Thank you Denis, always a pleasure! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
8/3/2017
5

Had my car in for oil service and received excellent and friendly service. The work was done quickly and there was a clean and comfortable waiting room with a TV, magazines, etc. This shop is well run and efficient. My second time there and they've been wonderful both times.

Thank you Karen! I'm glad you liked our waiting room, we've made several changes and still have some decorating to do but we are coming along! Of course, what really matters is our customer service and we take pride in helping our guests with their service and maintenance needs. Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
7/31/2017
5

Excellent service, the tech road tested my vehicle prior to the work. He knew what to check for before starting work. They only fixed what was necessary and did not try to sell me anything that I didn't need Their honesty will get them more work from me and my family

Dennis, we appreciate you taking the time to write us this great review! We always focus on safety and reliability first. We always address your concern first. Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
7/26/2017
5

We have been taking our cars to Tri Action for years. Great reliable service and they try to keep costs down for their customers!

Thank you Joan! It's always a pleasure working with you! Tri Action Auto Repair
7/25/2017
5

Took my Cadillac to these guys and Aaron was the service advisor. They went above and beyond in helping me out and honestly telling me what is needed to be repaired/changed on my vehicle. They are the best! Thanks again guys!

Steve, thank you so much for your review! I'd glad we were able to help. Anything else you need, just give us a call! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tri Action Auto Repair (586) 949-5100 For Assistance.