Our auto mechanics at Tri-Action Auto are relied upon for auto repair throughout both Chesterfield and Macomb Townships. If you are having an issue with your car, you can count on our team to fix it right the first time. And we think the reviews left by Chesterfield and Macomb Townships drivers are a testament to the trustworthy and honorable way we operate at Tri-Action Auto.

9/14/2017
5

Great service as always.

Thank you! You are always pleasant to work with! Tri Action Auto Repair
9/13/2017
5

Great service, great knowledge, and they treat me as a customer, not just as some stranger who walked in off the street.

Art, we want all of customers to feel like family or at the very least, a friend. It's the only way we can truly show that we care about you while caring for your car. Thank you for your continued support! Tri Action Auto Repair
9/11/2017
5

courteous and on the ball. Took care of my problem in one day.

Thank you Nick! It's sometimes hard to meet a timeline being that we also have to rely on other sources to do so (parts ordering). I'm glad we were able to meet the timeline but also beat it by an hour! Score one for us! haha. Thanks again for your review. It means a lot to us all here.Tri Action Auto Repair
9/7/2017
5

very good work any warrenty,,,,,,as with most in the area......hourly rate seems high.....but im up an running.....now just payoff my VISA bill.......just kidding guys....lol

Thanks for the review Don. I'm glad you are happy with our work and warranty! As for the hourly rate, We do fit somewhere in the middle but we are the only shop to offer a 3 year or 36,000 mile warranty to help keep your costs down. I can't help with the Visa bill, haha!Tri Action Auto Repair
9/4/2017
5

They got the work done the same day, and we totally trust the work they do!

Thanks Tammy we know how important your transportation is so we do what we can to KEEP YOU ON THE ROAD!!!!!Tri Action Auto Repair
9/1/2017
5

Tri Action always delivers high quality service at a fair price. They treat you with courtesy and respect and get the job done right. Definitely will recommend to family and friends!!

Thanks Fred ,Glad we could meet your expectations.Tri Action Auto Repair
8/31/2017
5

Good guys, courteous. Do good work. I will go back again.

We are happy that you are happy with us and our service. Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle. We hope to see you back to take care of some of those maintenances! Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
8/26/2017
5

great service with a personal touch

Thank you Ray! It's always nice to read good reviews! We appreciate you. Thanks, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
8/25/2017
5

Excellent communication during entire process, quality work, finished the repairs as planned and at the cost quoted. Always excellent service here - Thank You!

Wayne, We appreciate your review. We continually strive to better our processes to make things easier for our customers. Your input, as well as all others, are helpful to us achieving this! Thank you, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
8/25/2017
5

Trusted service and great results

Thank you John! We are happy that you are happy!Tri Action Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tri Action Auto Repair (586) 949-5100 For Assistance.