Our auto mechanics at Tri-Action Auto are relied upon for auto repair throughout both Chesterfield and Macomb Townships. If you are having an issue with your car, you can count on our team to fix it right the first time. And we think the reviews left by Chesterfield and Macomb Townships drivers are a testament to the trustworthy and honorable way we operate at Tri-Action Auto.

10/14/2017
5

This is a GREAT service center and I would recommend it to anyone!

Thank you Laura! We are a good service center, what makes us great is our customers! Ok, yeah...we are great! haha Thanks again! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
10/9/2017
5

Thank you for the great work done. Also, thank you for alerting me that my spare tire was missing! Still haven't solved that mystery!

Ken. thank you for your review! Hopefully you can find out what happened to that spare!?!? Tri Action Auto Repair
9/28/2017
5

I've been taking my cars here since 1980. TriAction is not the cheapest around but they are the best. They do what they say and then they stand behind their work. Would you buy brain surgery from the low bidder or do you want an expert? You pay for what you get and in the case of TriAction, you get expert service.

Mal thank you very much for those truly kind words. It is these relationships that make it worth while God Bless, TimTri Action Auto Repair
9/27/2017
5

Fast and friendly service. I also used the shuttle service they provide and that great because I can get extra errands done while my car is being worked on 😉

Thank you Pam! We try to make it as easy as possible to have your vehicle(s) serviced with us. We know your time is valuable and though hanging out with us at the shop is exciting, providing alternative transportation is sometimes needed. Thanks Again! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
9/21/2017
5

The Tri Action team have been keeping my card on the road for years. Very knowledgeable staff, good pricing, and honest. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my card😀

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! We appreciate your business! I'm glad we have been able to keep your vehicles safe and reliable over the years.Tri Action Auto Repair
9/21/2017
5

Great service as always.

Thank you Harry. If you have any concerns, don't hesitate to call! Oh, and don't hoard all those magnets! hahaTri Action Auto Repair
9/16/2017
5

Great service!! Love that they sent me a complete review with pictures of what need to be done. I also like that they didn't try to pressure me, or up sale me, concerning my repairs. I will be using them again.

Greg, we truly appreciate your review! I'm happy you like our inspection report. Sometimes trying to describe what is wrong is difficult, having pictures to reference makes things easier for the both of us. Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
9/16/2017
5

Pricy but your paying for good service

Thank you for the review Abdul. Servicing a Lexus compared to a non-luxury vehicle does get pricy. Keep in mind that we do offer a 3yr/36k warranty on repairs. When you're ready to start on the suspension repairs, keep us in mind! Thanks, Aaron.Tri Action Auto Repair
9/15/2017
5

I was searching for a new go to auto repair place closer to home and found their website with a ton of great reviews. They got us in same day just before closing and we were able to get it the next afternoon. Very friendly and fast. Would use them again. Thanks guys!

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! I'm so glad we were able to help you in a timely fashion and get you back on the road! Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
9/15/2017
5

These guys are the BEST!!!!!

Thank you Debbie! I also wanted you to know, I found a rebate for struts/shocks and mailed that in for you, so expect a visa gift card in a few weeks.Tri Action Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tri Action Auto Repair (586) 949-5100 For Assistance.