Our auto mechanics at Tri-Action Auto are relied upon for auto repair throughout both Chesterfield and Macomb Townships. If you are having an issue with your car, you can count on our team to fix it right the first time. And we think the reviews left by Chesterfield and Macomb Townships drivers are a testament to the trustworthy and honorable way we operate at Tri-Action Auto.

11/10/2017
5

Quick, friendly, and honest service! Thanks!

Thank you Ashley for taking the time to write us a review, it was a pleasure meeting you and hope to see you again! Aaron. BTW, welcome to the neighborhood!Tri Action Auto Repair
11/9/2017
5

Tri -Action is a honest company. Nothing else is needed to sa.

Thank you Fran! It's customer like you that make it all worth it. The cabbage soup was delish and Tim says we are out of bread! haha Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
11/9/2017
5

These guys go above and beyond with their service. Thanks again M.B.

Thank you Michael! Please let us know if anything else comes up or the issue returns. Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
11/8/2017
0.5

Nothing major to do, but accomplished with competence and speed. Will return when need arises.

Harold, I wanted to thank you for your review, the words on the review are great so I can only assume the rating was supposed to be higher then 1 star! haha Hope all is well! thanks againTri Action Auto Repair
10/27/2017
5

Only place to take your car.. fast , honest , fair and so so helpful in understanding the issues with your car,Highly recommended and will never take my car elsewhere!

Thank you Erin for taking the time to write us this great review! We are thankful to have customers like you! Be safe! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
10/25/2017
5

great job

Thanks Kevin we are glad you are happy with our service.Tri Action Auto Repair
10/24/2017
5

This is the "IT" place to go to get your car serviced! Fantastic group of guys who will go out of their way to give you the best possible service they can. 100 percent Honest and Trustworthy these individuals will not lead you astray!

Thank you Stephanie! We are happy you found us. It was a pleasure meeting and chatting with you. If there is anything you need in the future, please let us know how we can help. AaronTri Action Auto Repair
10/23/2017
5

Honest, friendly, and fast!

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate your input, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
10/19/2017
5

I always get awesome treatment and everyone is very professional. I`m a lifetime customer.

Thank you Robert! It's always a pleasure to see you. I'm glad we were able to work your vehicles in. AaronTri Action Auto Repair
10/18/2017
5

Very professional and I love that they take pictures and explain to you exactly what's wrong with your vehicle.

Thank you Mellisa! Our vehicle health inspections are relatively new but we believe they help our customers with a better understanding of what we find. We are happy you appreciate the report. It was a pleasure talking with you and hope all turn out well for your fur baby! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tri Action Auto Repair (586) 949-5100 For Assistance.