Our auto mechanics at Tri-Action Auto are relied upon for auto repair throughout both Chesterfield and Macomb Townships. If you are having an issue with your car, you can count on our team to fix it right the first time. And we think the reviews left by Chesterfield and Macomb Townships drivers are a testament to the trustworthy and honorable way we operate at Tri-Action Auto.

1/8/2018
5

Tati-Action was quick, thorough and completed everything on time as promised at a great price. They advised what was critical to be fixed now and what could wait to be done.

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We are thankful to have clients like you! Tri Action Auto Repair
1/5/2018
5

Choosing a car repair place is almost as important as choosing your family doctor. I’ve been taking our cars to Triaction for 20 years; absolutely trustworthy and top quality work. Highly recommended!

Thank you Steve for putting your trust in us for all these years! Here's to another 20 years! Tri Action Auto Repair
1/4/2018
5

Always fast, courteous, professional service.

Efficiency equals speed and we try to be as efficient as possible. Thank you for the review! See you next time!Tri Action Auto Repair
1/4/2018
5

I'm so thankful for all that you do! It's nice to have a place I can trust with my vehicle.

1/4/2018
5

I'm so thankful for all that you do! It's nice to have a place I can trust with my vehicle.

Thank you for putting your confidence in us Darlene. We appreciate you and your business.Tri Action Auto Repair
12/28/2017
5

Good job

Thank you Robert! Tri Action Auto Repair
12/28/2017
5

Friendly staff, got my truck in and out. I was referred by another customer and would also recommend Tri Action Auto Repair to anyone needing their car or truck worked on. I will go back.

Thank you Jeff! We really value our customers and having referrals from them is proof we are doing something right! Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
12/16/2017
5

Good as always.

Thank you Denis! See you next time!Tri Action Auto Repair
12/15/2017
5

Great service. They got me in right away and took care of my service quickly. Will be back!

Thank you for your review Cathy! We look forward to providing you with your vehicle service needs in the future, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
12/13/2017
5

They always go above and beyond to help me with my car. They listen to me and make recommendations. I’ve never been disappointed with their work. They treat me like family. 😉

Thank you for your review! We treat you like family because we are all family when it comes down to it. We truly appreciate your business and kind words, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tri Action Auto Repair (586) 949-5100 For Assistance.