9/21/2017
5

The Tri Action team have been keeping my card on the road for years. Very knowledgeable staff, good pricing, and honest. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my card😀

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! We appreciate your business! I'm glad we have been able to keep your vehicles safe and reliable over the years.Tri Action Auto Repair
9/21/2017
5

Great service as always.

Thank you Harry. If you have any concerns, don't hesitate to call! Oh, and don't hoard all those magnets! hahaTri Action Auto Repair
9/16/2017
5

Great service!! Love that they sent me a complete review with pictures of what need to be done. I also like that they didn't try to pressure me, or up sale me, concerning my repairs. I will be using them again.

Greg, we truly appreciate your review! I'm happy you like our inspection report. Sometimes trying to describe what is wrong is difficult, having pictures to reference makes things easier for the both of us. Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
9/16/2017
5

Pricy but your paying for good service

Thank you for the review Abdul. Servicing a Lexus compared to a non-luxury vehicle does get pricy. Keep in mind that we do offer a 3yr/36k warranty on repairs. When you're ready to start on the suspension repairs, keep us in mind! Thanks, Aaron.Tri Action Auto Repair
9/15/2017
5

I was searching for a new go to auto repair place closer to home and found their website with a ton of great reviews. They got us in same day just before closing and we were able to get it the next afternoon. Very friendly and fast. Would use them again. Thanks guys!

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! I'm so glad we were able to help you in a timely fashion and get you back on the road! Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
9/15/2017
5

These guys are the BEST!!!!!

Thank you Debbie! I also wanted you to know, I found a rebate for struts/shocks and mailed that in for you, so expect a visa gift card in a few weeks.Tri Action Auto Repair
9/14/2017
5

Great service as always.

Thank you! You are always pleasant to work with! Tri Action Auto Repair
9/13/2017
5

Great service, great knowledge, and they treat me as a customer, not just as some stranger who walked in off the street.

Art, we want all of customers to feel like family or at the very least, a friend. It's the only way we can truly show that we care about you while caring for your car. Thank you for your continued support! Tri Action Auto Repair
9/11/2017
5

courteous and on the ball. Took care of my problem in one day.

Thank you Nick! It's sometimes hard to meet a timeline being that we also have to rely on other sources to do so (parts ordering). I'm glad we were able to meet the timeline but also beat it by an hour! Score one for us! haha. Thanks again for your review. It means a lot to us all here.Tri Action Auto Repair
9/7/2017
5

very good work any warrenty,,,,,,as with most in the area......hourly rate seems high.....but im up an running.....now just payoff my VISA bill.......just kidding guys....lol

Thanks for the review Don. I'm glad you are happy with our work and warranty! As for the hourly rate, We do fit somewhere in the middle but we are the only shop to offer a 3 year or 36,000 mile warranty to help keep your costs down. I can't help with the Visa bill, haha!Tri Action Auto Repair