Our auto mechanics at Tri-Action Auto are relied upon for auto repair throughout both Chesterfield and Macomb Townships. If you are having an issue with your car, you can count on our team to fix it right the first time. And we think the reviews left by Chesterfield and Macomb Townships drivers are a testament to the trustworthy and honorable way we operate at Tri-Action Auto.

4/5/2018
5

The guys at Tri Action did a great job with my F150. Truck is running great. Also took advantage of their shuttle service. Will come back if I need work done to our vehicle's again.

Thank you Brian! We are happy your F150 is back on the road and running great again! Thanks for choosing us to help!Tri Action Auto Repair
1/26/2018
5

always prompt service on my vehicles; close to 20 years dealing with the Tri-Action team; highly recommended!

Thank you Brian, we truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Look forward to another 20 years!Tri Action Auto Repair
1/19/2018
5

Honest, fair, super pleasant, and surprisingly quick. These guys took the time to clearly explain the situation, resolve the issue, and thoroughly provide any potential future expectations. I'm happy I choose them, and I will unhesitatingly trust them again.

We know how hard it is to find an auto service facility that you can trust. Thank you for putting your trust in us Paula.Tri Action Auto Repair
1/19/2018
5

Tim and his team are not only professional and helpful, but they leave you understanding where you are and what to expect moving forward. Thanks

Thank you Jim! Since we've started our vehicle health inspections we are better able to inform our guests of the condition of their vehicle; what needs to be done and future maintenances and repairs. This is all documented in our reports with some pictures as well. We are glad you find our new tool to be useful. Thanks again!Tri Action Auto Repair
1/17/2018
5

Well treated when dropping the car off. Got me right in for service work without an appointment. Called me with an estimate for repairs. Got vehicle done by time promised. Shuttled me to and from work so I could leave the car with them. Pricing is in line with other service garages.

We are happy you are happy! Thank you so much for choosing us are your new place of service!Tri Action Auto Repair
1/17/2018
5

Great group of guys. Very honest and trustworthy. :-)

Thanks Danny! Always a pleasure seeing and chatting with you!Tri Action Auto Repair
1/17/2018
5

Thanks again for the great work , fair prices and pure honesty., I can’t thank you enough for keeping me safe on the road. Will never take my car elsewhere.

Thank you Erin. We are so happy to have you as a newer quest to our family here at Tri Action! Tri Action Auto Repair
1/12/2018
5

The staff is excellent. My appointment was on time with no waiting. The work was professionally performed with no hidden "extras". I would recommend Tri-Action to all of my friends and family, outstanding customer service

Thank you for the excellent review Matthew! Tri Action Auto Repair
1/10/2018
5

As usual a good job well done.

Thank you Kim, We are happy to be here for you. AaronTri Action Auto Repair
1/8/2018
5

Tati-Action was quick, thorough and completed everything on time as promised at a great price. They advised what was critical to be fixed now and what could wait to be done.

Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review. We are thankful to have clients like you! Tri Action Auto Repair