Our auto mechanics at Tri-Action Auto are relied upon for auto repair throughout both Chesterfield and Macomb Townships. If you are having an issue with your car, you can count on our team to fix it right the first time. And we think the reviews left by Chesterfield and Macomb Townships drivers are a testament to the trustworthy and honorable way we operate at Tri-Action Auto.

5/24/2018
5

I have been taking our two cars to Tri-Action for nearly a year and have been consistently satisfied with their professional, measured approach to maintaining the vehicles. The staff is always courteous and willing to take the time to discuss your vehicle.

5/18/2018
5

So, about a week ago, my wife had a major problem with her 2014 C-max: It started leaking oil really badly.
We were down to one car due to other issues needing to be handled at the time, so there were better times that this issue could have occurred.
Anyhow, We tried contacting the local Ford dealerships to see if there was any help they could offer, like, say getting the car looked at in a timely manner, and both of the ones I called that were nearby said that they were booked out a week. My wife's car was leaking oil NOW. My wife searched for nearby auto repair shops, and this place came up as an option.
She called them in hysterics about her car, and they said that they could look at her car at 2pm the same day. Not only that, they had a deal through enterprise and had a rental car on-site for her to use to get back to work the same day.
As it turns out, the last place that installed her oil filter did so incorrectly. The car was down 3 Quarts, and it only carries 4.5 Quarts of oil in total. So if we didn't call when we did, we would've been screwed if the car ran out of oil. They got us fixed up and back out with our car on the same day. Thank you all so much.

5/10/2018
5

4/30/2018
5

They are great! Detailed explanation of work that needed to be done. No pressure to do work that can wait. Got the job done in a day. All ready sending my niece there for some work. A+ experience. Tri-action will get all of my business.

4/24/2018
4

I like the vehicle overview and inspection. I have never been pressured into a repair and have always been given options. The work that has been done, is quality and timely!

Thank you Nathan and Kristen for the opportunity to service your family vehicles. Like I have said before we are looking for long time customers. We will ALWAYS try to work within your budget and make recommendations based on safety ,value and long term plans.Tri Action Auto Repair
4/20/2018
5

Thank you Jason for taking the time for the nice ratingTri Action Auto Repair
4/16/2018
5

I took my 08 Malibu in. Was my first time here. The guys were great! Aaron was very accommodating and kept me in the loop with what was wrong. They were very thourogh and knowledgeable. Very friendly. And I will definately be back for any future issues with my car.

Thank you Brianna for your recent visit,lets face it, its like going to the doctor NOBODY wants to be here,however we try to make it as smooth as possible. Please check out our website TriActionAutoRepair.com before your next visit for specials and $$$$money saving coupons. Have a Great 2018.Tri Action Auto Repair
4/12/2018
5

Worked and spoke with Aaron, got right to the point! Very helpful in explaining the issues and answered any questions I had in great detail. He deserves a raise! Haha
Oh and I really like that inspection report! Very nice!!

Thank you Zack for the review glad we could accommodate can't wait to celebrate 2 hundred thousand miles for your BuickTri Action Auto Repair
4/8/2018
5

I needed to have a vehicle inspection report,they took me in the same day,it didn't take long and the price was very reasonable,all the staff are great.

Hey Don thanks for trusting us with an inspection and wish you the best on your new transportation business with UberTri Action Auto Repair
4/6/2018
5

The guys at tri action did a great job with my f150. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Brian thank you for the nice review was glad everything worked out the way we wanted it to kept the price down and truck back on the roadTri Action Auto Repair