Our auto mechanics at Tri-Action Auto are relied upon for auto repair throughout both Chesterfield and Macomb Townships. If you are having an issue with your car, you can count on our team to fix it right the first time. And we think the reviews left by Chesterfield and Macomb Townships drivers are a testament to the trustworthy and honorable way we operate at Tri-Action Auto.

12/12/2017
5

Very appreciative that the work was done, as scheduled and on time.

And we appreciate your business! Thank you Jeff!Tri Action Auto Repair
12/9/2017
5

These guys are the greatest group of professionals in the auto repair business. They have bent over backwards for me on some very difficult situations with my vehicle. They are fair, honest and understanding. God bless and thank you Glenn R Brisson

Thank you for your review Glenn. I'm glad we were able to work it all out.Tri Action Auto Repair
12/9/2017
5

Thank you for inspecting my car with fine detail. I really like the e-mail and photos provided to show me what needed to be done!

Thank you Sarah, We are glad you like our vehicle heath inspection report. We find it helpful as we can better explain what and why we recommend different services and repairs. Thanks again for your review, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
12/8/2017
5

Tri action price matched and had my car done as promised. Great friendly service.Great Local business !! Fast and friendly!

Thank you Wendy! I'm glad we were able to accommodate you and get you back on the road. AaronTri Action Auto Repair
12/8/2017
5

Service was priced at going market rate. Timely. Nice report with pictures.

Thank you Tom! Glad you liked our Vehicle health inspection report. See you again sometime, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
12/7/2017
5

Love you guys!!!

Thank you Kim! What else is there to say other than, we love you right back! Thanks for the praise, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
11/30/2017
5

Went there because of an ad mailed to me, My van was leaking antifreeze, they were friendly and quick with a diagnosis, also did an overall inspection and emailed me their findings, discussed with me the issue and fixed my fluid leak and I was able to go to work that afternoon. Thanks!

Thank you for the review Claudette. I'm glad you decided to give us a chance and that we were able to diagnose, repair and get you back on the road quickly! We hope to see you for all your service and maintenance needs! Thanks again, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
11/29/2017
5

Awesome place. Very good mechanics

Thanks for the review Robert! You are an awesome customer! We appreciate you and your business, AaronTri Action Auto Repair
11/16/2017
5

good quality work ,good friendly staff .

Was a pleasure chatting with you Mark! Thanks for coming in to see us again. AaronTri Action Auto Repair
11/10/2017
5

Service was professional and courteous. Knowledgeable and took time to explain options and planned maintenance for the future. Very pleased.

Thank you Doris! I'm so glad you are happy with our service. We look forwards to seeing you next time! AaronTri Action Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Tri Action Auto Repair (586) 949-5100 For Assistance.